Extremely Helpful

"The staff are extremely helpful and go out of their way to help.

The collect and drop off service is brilliant and the video assessment of your car service is a brilliant idea. Would thoroughly recommend the team at this garage."

Katherine, February 2021


Fantastic service

"I always receive fantastic service from the team at Station Garage and I would not go anywhere else.

Bought my first Škoda from Geoff Pinnick back in 2000 and have never regretted it. Now onto my 6th car from Station Garage. Top service."

Kate, January 2021


Highly Recommend

"Thank you for looking after me! Unbelievable service from start to finish!

Highly recommend wherever you are, get your next car from them!"

Jack, January 2021


Professional and Friendly

"Recently collected car number 5 from Station Garage. Always the best customer service. Not like your normal main dealer.

Professional and friendly team both in Sales and Service!"

Peter, December 2020


Worth More than 5 Stars!

"Excellent service, wonderful staff. Worth more than 5 stars.

I have just bought my 3rd Škoda from them and the cars are great. A big thank you to the sales team."

Dave, November 2020


Thank you!

"The team here listen to what you need and come up with options which I love. Always happy to be a customer of theirs."

Rebecca, November 2020


Great

"Great staff, treated like I was buying a new car even though I just bought some paint. Answered all questions about mot and services."

Sam, October 2020


Extremely Pleased

I bought my first car from Station Garage in 2016 and received an excellent service, I then went back earlier this year and part-exchanged my Citigo for a Fabia.

Once again, I was extremely pleased with the customer service provided and felt I was constantly kept up to date with any news regarding the car... I am thrilled with my new car and would always recommend Station Garage."

Nicole, 2019


The Perfect Car!

"Thank you for all your efforts to get this car on the road for me in such a short time scale! The car is just perfect, your commitment to getting this sorted in time - perfect. This car is fantastic...the ride, the handling, the performance and all the specification. I drove it back home some 40 miles and the whole experience was perfect. Handling under any condition is perfect, wet, dry, snow and ice. I had a very bad night coming across the Ashdown Forest earlier this year, with snow, ice and blizzards...she just took it all in her stride. I thought the auto would be tricky, far from it, she was sure footed, the transmission knew immediately if a wheel was losing grip and just pulled away without fuss, spinning or slipping.

I had searched all the car websites and reviews. I found my ideal car; a 1 year old top end Fabia 1.2 TSI 7 speed DSG Hatchback at Station Garage...I bought it there and then... 2 years on I still have the perfect car!

Thank you Station Garage and Škoda, for taking the trouble to make my experience cordial, enjoyable and a pleasure.

I look forward to many years association with Škoda and your service."

Graeme, February 2018.


I love my new car!

"I've been nipping around and it drives beautifully, it's nippy and handles well, and I love how it looks.

I'm a very happy customer!"

Happy Fabia Customer, January, 2018.


Chuffed to Bits!

"After previous bad experience of buying cars from main dealers of other manufacturers, my expectations were not high. We seriously questioned whether to try another main, badge dealer. We took a deep breath before walking in the door of Station Garage. But our fears were completely unnecessary.

The whole experience was simple, enjoyable and entirely successful. We found the right car with the right options with everything fully explained. As soon as I drove the car, I knew we had found the right one. From then on, it was a breeze.

I can’t thank the team enough. I’ve never had a Skoda before but am completely converted. We’re chuffed to bits with our Fabia and will, without a doubt, be going back to Station Garage when we change the family car in a couple of years time."

Will, January 2018


Highly Recommended

"My sincere thanks for your kindness, patience and help with the new car . I am really pleased - and I love the colour . My thanks also for the Scottish goody bag ...... almost makes me want to drive up there once more! All my best and I will continue to recommend you and Skoda."

Happy Citigo Customer, November 2017


Thank you!

Just a quick email to say thank you for the beautiful car!

We really can’t thank you enough for everything. From answering our emails promptly to getting someone at the train station waiting to pick my husband up and also rushing the car through to get it sorted for us to collect rather promptly.

The car is beyond expectations just like the service you and the rest of the dealership have provided. I am a extremely happy customer.

I wish you well, and will definitely be recommending the Škoda dealership to all my friends (in fact I have one would like a kodiaq, and as I’ve said to them, it’s well worth the extra few hours trip to deal with lovely people such as yourselves).

Happy Kodiaq Customer, October 2017


Thrilled!

"Thank you for all your efforts in producing a really great car for us. We had a quick run round and we’re both so pleased; it has been beautifully prepared and I’m really grateful to you for the personalisation programme..."

Happy Customer, October 2017


Really pleased!

"We are really pleased with our new car. Thank you so much for making the purchase of the new car so easy!"

Happy Yeti Customer, October 2017


Thank you so much!

"Just wanted to say thank you so much for all your help with the car and for your patience with all my questions and a wild toddler in tow!

Would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a new car, excellent service and very grateful for your help turning it around in a week!"

Happy Kodiaq Customer, October, 2017


Can't thank you enough!

"Thanks again for such a lovely experience when buying our fab new car! It is awesome and we are definitely both fighting over who gets to drive it!!"

Happy Kodiaq Customer, September 2017


Wouldn't go anywhere else!

"Outstanding and friendly service as usual - after coming to you for 15 years your attention to customer service is as good as ever - wouldn't go anywhere else and couldn't recommend the team highly enough."

John, July 2017